Why do I have to confirm my device again?
In some cases you might be asked to confirm a device which you already confirmed once before. This can have one of the following causes:
- Cookie settings are incorrect
Make sure that your cookies are not blocked. You can change that in your settings of your browser. After you change the settings you will have to do confirm your device once more.
- Browser history has been deleted
You have to confirm your device again, because your browser history has been removed.
- Cookies removed
You have to confirm your device again, because your cookies have been removed.
- Use of “private mode” or “incognito mode”
You have to confirm your device again if you want to login with “private mode” or “incognito mode”.
- Use VPN or TOR-network
You have to confirm your device again if you want to use a VPN or TOR-network to login.
If you tried the above solutions but still need to confirm your device again, please contact our support team by sending an email to email@example.com.